Back to blogging – again

So the blog has been neglected for a few more months – it’s hard work growing another person! But my plans for posts are still there and, now I’m officially on maternity leave, I should have some time to keep it updated.

A lot has happened in the last few weeks – we (my other half and I) have bought a house and had a baby. We managed to cram two of the most stressful life events into a very short period. Not usually recommended but it’s not been half as stressful as I would have imagined a few years ago. A few years ago I would also never have dreamed of doing either, and probably would have burst out laughing if someone suggested it to me!

So, this is baby Ava…

blog-ava

This entry was published on September 12, 2013 at 8:02 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Back to blogging – again

  1. Pingback: Back to blogging – again | London baby blog

Leave a Reply

