Back and blogging

Hi blog!

I’ve been neglecting TheMakingBox for a few months while I get my head around the idea of being pregnant and having a baby (!) Still not quite there yet. However I am back and blogging, with a few more baby-related sewing projects to come so check back soon.

I’ve also started another project – the London Baby Blog – have a look! I’m hoping this will help me keep track of the whole experience and save some of it for posterity, as well as give other expectant mums an idea of what’s coming – I certainly had no idea!

This entry was published on June 7, 2013 at 6:00 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

