Chelsea walkabout

There were a couple of lovely sunny, windy, rainy London days this weekend – and I wanted to find material for a project – so I decided to go for a charity shop trawl in Chelsea. My logic was; posh area = posh junk 🙂

I’ll post pictures of the the haul I came back with separately, I have cool plans for it!

Live/Love telephone box, these will be auctioned off to raise money for ChildLine.

For Made in Chelsea fans.

The King’s Road!

Blue, blue sky.

Dutch architecture.

Spotted in a shop window, hadn’t seen this make before.

Also saw in a shop, I have a thing for turquoise at the moment.

Giant balls are falling from the sky in Chelsea it seems.

Awesome 1950s roll-top desk found in the last shop I went into.

This entry was published on July 4, 2012 at 11:00 am and is filed under jewellery, photography, shopping. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Chelsea walkabout

  1. This is so gorgeous! You really take great shots! =)

Leave a Reply

